Telephone

01204 333692

Norris Street

Little Lever, Bolton BL3 1BQ

Term Dates

Terms Dates 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017
School Begins Tuesday 5th September 2017
Break Up for Half Term Friday 20th October 2017
Half-Term Holiday Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
School Begins Monday 30th October
Pupils Last day of Term Wednesday 20th December 2017
Spring Term 2018
School Begins Monday 8th January 2018
Break up for Half Term Friday 16Th February 2018
Half Term (1 week) Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018
School Begins Monday 26th February 2018
Last Day of Term Wednesday 28th March 2018
Summer Term 2018
Term Starts Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Break up for Half Term Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term (2 weeks) Monday 28th May to Friday 8th June 2018
School Begins Monday 11th June 2018
Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018

Term Dates 2018 – 2019​

 

Autumn Term 2018
School Begins Tuesday 4th September 2018
Break Up for Half Term Friday 19th October 2018
Half-Term Holiday Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
School Begins Monday 29th October 2018
Pupils Last day of Term Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 2019
School Begins Monday 7th January 2019
Break up for Half Term Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term (1 week) Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
School Begins Monday 25th February 2019
Last Day of Term Thursday 11th April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Term Starts Wednesday 24th April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Break up for Half Term Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term (2 weeks) Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June 2019
School Begins Monday 10th June 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019